Reviews

Hi ShirleyA big thank you

Hi Shirley

A big thank you for all your help in finding my wedding dress!!! We came in six months ago and you had the shop opened a bit longer than finishing time, we really appreciated it😃.

Your customer service was excellent and led me to find my wedding dress which was out of the box, but suited what we were looking for! The dress was perfect, thank you! My now husband gave the approval and was also very happy we found the dress at last 😜!!

Bel and Ben

 

Hi There Bel, Thank you for your lovely review. You are most welcome. I am thrilled for you both. Congratulations and all the best for the future. 🙂

Shirley

Maribel Lee
June 9, 2018

I came into the shop

I came into the shop looking for a Mother of the Bride dress feeling not sure if i would find one. But to my amazement Shirley was so helpful and not pushy at all. Also she was very honest and that is a blessing especially when you are looking for such a improtant outfit. It can be so daunting but Shirley made it very easy. I would just like to thank you again Shirley and I will be recommending your shop to my friends and family.

Gayle S

Hi There Gayle, it was my pleasure. Thank you for your lovely review. It is much appreciated. I can’t wait for pics of the special day 🙂

 

 

Gayle Scott
June 7, 2018

I would highly recommend this

I would highly recommend this Place. I received very good service from Moments Boutique . Shirley was very helpful in trying to find a matching Bolero for my dress. It did not seem to be a problem that I live in NSW as Shirley Text me photos of the Colour and style of a bolero that I was after. She was very prompt in answering any questions I asked. She was very honest about the Jacket telling me the full details. I really appreciated it. This ia a genuine review and with my experience with them I give them 5 Stars.

 

Hi There Jenell

Thank you so much for your review. What a lovely thing to say. We greatly appreciate it Have a lovely time at your event!  🙂

 

Jenell Brandon
April 19, 2018

It’s my turn to be

It’s my turn to be mother of the bride! Here is my daughter Tracey on her wedding day with my step Daughter Claudia and myself. Such a beautiful Day.
I love my dress and will change it and wear it out again. What a beautiful day!

Shirley Angew Owner
December 19, 2017

Caity’s Semi Formal

Caity Griffin in gorgeous salmon pink Semi Formal

Caity you look absolutely Stunning honey. What a lovely photo! Thank you for sharing. And we look forward to seeing you again soon 🙂 

 

 

 

November 24, 2017

Zoe at Formal Time

This Gorgeous Girl is Zoe English, at her School Formal looking Stunning in one of our many Gorgeous gowns.

Wow Zoe you look amazing! I’m so glad you had a great time at your formal!

 

 

November 24, 2017

Jaydah’s Semi Formal

Thank you Shirley.  Jaydah loved the dress and it looked gorgeous on. She had a fantastic night.

Hi Stacey How beautiful! We are so happy Jaydah had a great night. And you are most welcome! 🙂

November 24, 2017

Formal Time For April

Formal Time for April

April is ready for her year 12  formal in Bundaberg State High in this gorgeous Princess gown by  Jadore . April wanted glam and she got it. Stunning! Sweet! and Beautiful all at the same time!

We are so glad you had a wonderful time at your formal April and look forward to seeing you again.

 

November 24, 2017

Chelsey Knight

Hi Shirley
Photo of my daughter in a dress we purchased from you earlier in the year, uniquely the only one at formal, and fitted perfectly with only a hem alteration. We bought the matching blingy bag from you also.  Thank you for having what we needed and great service.    Lisa Knight
Stunning Lisa!  Thank you for sharing.! We are so glad Chelsey had a wonderful time!
November 24, 2017

What an awesome shop, within

What an awesome shop, within 5 minutes I found the perfect dress for my daughters wedding. The quality and variety of dresses this shop offers is the best on the north side of Brisbane.

Raelene Black
June 9, 2017

Wow you have made my

Wow you have made my wife so happy. She looks stunning and is raving about your service. She says you have the biggest dressing room in the world and loved the experience . Anyway thanks

Michael Alan
April 8, 2017

Not being a girly girl,

Not being a girly girl, i was a bit concerned about having to try on dresses for my friends wedding. I was pleasantly surprised at how at ease Shirley made me feel and I was even more pleasantly surprised that she found something that I liked. Wouldnt shop anywhere else for a dress now. Thanks Shirley!!!

Sandy Joblin
April 7, 2017

Formal Dresses Brisbane