Reviews

I bought a beautiful dress

I bought a beautiful dress this morning. I do not normally wear dresses but had a wonderful experience at Moments Boutique.

Hi there Bernice. Thank you for your lovely review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was my pleasure serving you.

Kind Regards

Catheline.

Bernice Opperman
August 9, 2019

Hi Catheline and Shirley,I came

Hi Catheline and Shirley,

I came in to your shop today after spending hours and hours looking for an elopement dress in what seemed like every dress store in Brisbane.

It was amazing to have so many options in my size (size 20) that were not only beautiful but didn’t blow the budget. Kathleen was so helpful and honest about what looked great and what didn’t suit me as much. She also gave me great advice on accessories and never once made me feel pressured to buy anything.

I’m truly so grateful for the help in finding my perfect dress. You made it so easy and enjoyable!

Thank you 🙂
Amy

Hi There Amy, thank you so much for your lovely review. We greatly appreciate it. All the best for your big day, and we would love to see pics!

Kind Regards

Shirley and Catheline

Amy Mason
July 9, 2019

I had a great shopping

I had a great shopping experience at Moments Boutique today. They have a beautiful range of clothes. Shirley spent a lot of time helping me to choose a dress for a wedding, giving honest advice on which styles suited me best. She also offered great styling tips on how to accessorise my outfit.
Shirley also helped to colour match a jacket to wear with one of my dresses. Nothing was too much trouble.
Thank you again Shirley for the excellent service.
Regards
Kris (a very happy customer)

 

Hi There Kris

Thank you so much for your review we greatly appreciate it. It was my pleasure serving you. See you again soon!! 🙂

Kris Misztal
May 30, 2019

Shirley’s boutique offers a wonderful

Shirley’s boutique offers a wonderful array of Brisbane designed & made outfits for real women. I found 4 awesome outfits including my wedding dress for a great price, that elsewhere would have bought me just one.
Shirley & her aunt couldn’t be more helpful without being overbearing.
It been my best clothes shopping experience ever.
Thank you
Alex

 

Hi There Alex

It was totally our pleasure to serve you. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We so very much appreciate it.

Kind Regards

Shirley

Alex Schreiber
April 23, 2019

Fantastic service, beautiful dresses.

Fantastic service, beautiful dresses.

 

Hi There Debbie

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was lovely serving you and you are most welcome.

Kind Regards

Shirley Agnew

Debbie Roseneder
September 14, 2018

Hi ShirleyA big thank you

Hi Shirley

A big thank you for all your help in finding my wedding dress!!! We came in six months ago and you had the shop opened a bit longer than finishing time, we really appreciated it😃.

Your customer service was excellent and led me to find my wedding dress which was out of the box, but suited what we were looking for! The dress was perfect, thank you! My now husband gave the approval and was also very happy we found the dress at last 😜!!

Bel and Ben

 

Hi There Bel, Thank you for your lovely review. You are most welcome. I am thrilled for you both. Congratulations and all the best for the future. 🙂

Shirley

Maribel Lee
June 9, 2018

I came into the shop

I came into the shop looking for a Mother of the Bride dress feeling not sure if i would find one. But to my amazement Shirley was so helpful and not pushy at all. Also she was very honest and that is a blessing especially when you are looking for such a improtant outfit. It can be so daunting but Shirley made it very easy. I would just like to thank you again Shirley and I will be recommending your shop to my friends and family.

Gayle S

Hi There Gayle, it was my pleasure. Thank you for your lovely review. It is much appreciated. I can’t wait for pics of the special day 🙂

 

 

Gayle Scott
June 7, 2018

I would highly recommend this

I would highly recommend this Place. I received very good service from Moments Boutique . Shirley was very helpful in trying to find a matching Bolero for my dress. It did not seem to be a problem that I live in NSW as Shirley Text me photos of the Colour and style of a bolero that I was after. She was very prompt in answering any questions I asked. She was very honest about the Jacket telling me the full details. I really appreciated it. This ia a genuine review and with my experience with them I give them 5 Stars.

 

Hi There Jenell

Thank you so much for your review. What a lovely thing to say. We greatly appreciate it Have a lovely time at your event!  🙂

 

Jenell Brandon
April 19, 2018

Caity’s Semi Formal

Caity Griffin in gorgeous salmon pink Semi Formal

Caity you look absolutely Stunning honey. What a lovely photo! Thank you for sharing. And we look forward to seeing you again soon 🙂 

 

 

 

November 24, 2017

Zoe at Formal Time

This Gorgeous Girl is Zoe English, at her School Formal looking Stunning in one of our many Gorgeous gowns.

Wow Zoe you look amazing! I’m so glad you had a great time at your formal!

 

 

November 24, 2017

Jaydah’s Semi Formal

Thank you Shirley.  Jaydah loved the dress and it looked gorgeous on. She had a fantastic night.

Hi Stacey How beautiful! We are so happy Jaydah had a great night. And you are most welcome! 🙂

November 24, 2017

Formal Time For April

Formal Time for April

April is ready for her year 12  formal in Bundaberg State High in this gorgeous Princess gown by  Jadore . April wanted glam and she got it. Stunning! Sweet! and Beautiful all at the same time!

We are so glad you had a wonderful time at your formal April and look forward to seeing you again.

 

November 24, 2017

Chelsey Knight

Hi Shirley
Photo of my daughter in a dress we purchased from you earlier in the year, uniquely the only one at formal, and fitted perfectly with only a hem alteration. We bought the matching blingy bag from you also.  Thank you for having what we needed and great service.    Lisa Knight
Stunning Lisa!  Thank you for sharing.! We are so glad Chelsey had a wonderful time!
November 24, 2017

What an awesome shop, within

What an awesome shop, within 5 minutes I found the perfect dress for my daughters wedding. The quality and variety of dresses this shop offers is the best on the north side of Brisbane.

Raelene Black
June 9, 2017

Wow you have made my

Wow you have made my wife so happy. She looks stunning and is raving about your service. She says you have the biggest dressing room in the world and loved the experience . Anyway thanks

Michael Alan
April 8, 2017

Not being a girly girl,

Not being a girly girl, i was a bit concerned about having to try on dresses for my friends wedding. I was pleasantly surprised at how at ease Shirley made me feel and I was even more pleasantly surprised that she found something that I liked. Wouldnt shop anywhere else for a dress now. Thanks Shirley!!!

Sandy Joblin
April 7, 2017